Beyond Truro College – Melissa Rolfe


The second in our series on past students who have gone on to work in the art & design industry

Melissa Rolfe – Freelance Prop Maker and Painter for Theatre, Events and T.V.
Studied at Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama (Theatre Design course)

It was back in 2010 that I moved on from Truro College. From start to finish the course encouraged me to push boundaries, experiment with materials and think outside the box. These are life long skills and I use them most days in my profession today. The staff at the college helped me to transform my dream of working in theatre to become a reality.

Contact
Tel: 07936565713
m.c.rolfe00@gmail.com

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If you like what you see, let us know!

