Beyond Truro College – Will Johns


Our next look at past students who`ve gone on to bright futures is Will Johns.

`I live in London where I work as Fashion Coordinator for bi-annual luxury fashion publications 10 Magazine and 10 Men.

After completing the National Diploma in Art & Design at Truro, I went on to graduate from Central Saint Martins with a fashion degree, before working freelance at publications including The Sunday Times Style magazine. I then began my current role at 10 & 10 Men. I also work closely with international stylist and creative director Sophia Neophitou on brand consultancies which include Roland Mouret and Antonio Berardi.

My time at the college allowed me to fully explore my potential through great one on one tuition and creative freedom. My tutors provided me with invaluable direction that definitely helped shape my future in the industry.`

You can see more of Wills work and styling skills HERE.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

If you like what you see, let us know!

